## Students Admitted in MBBS at Government Medical College, Bhavnagar, Admission Year - 2018

No.	Name	Quata	All India Rank
1	PANCHAL BIPASHA DHARMESH	Government Seat	30235
	KRISHNAPRIYA MOHANDAS	Government Seat	32526
		Government Seat	28642
	DEVANGI CHANDRAKANT JESALPURA	Government Seat	68929
	NINAMA SHREYANSHI MINESH	Government Seat	247925
	CHAUHAN KANISHKA MANOHARSINH	Government Seat	24460
_	KALAPI HIMANSHU NAGAR	Government Seat	90090
	BARIA SHIVAMKUMAR	Government Seat	65608
	PRAJAPATI VAIBHAVKUMAR VINODBHAI	Government Seat	68558
	ISHA SHARMA	Government Seat	66174
	VASAVA ATUL KUMAR KANUBHAI	Government Seat	265446
	HATHILA JIGNASA RAMANBHAI	Government Seat	254000
	RATHVA NIKUNJKUMAR SANJAYBHAI	Government Seat	235311
14	PANJWANI SHRUTI SUNIL	Government Seat	21297
	VIBANI CHANDANI PULKIT	Government Seat	26413
16	UMAT HUNNY DILIPSINH	Government Seat	20078
	KAGDI ABDULMAJID ABDULRAUFBHAI	Government Seat	22763
		Government Seat	31137
	PRAGYA PRADEEP KANODIA	Government Seat	8376
	SHAH VIRTI RAJEN	Government Seat	26889
-	ZALA YASH MAHESHBHAI	Government Seat	25906
	THAKKER ANERI DHIRENDRA	Government Seat	11805
23	JAKHANIYA PARTHKUMAR DINESHBHAI	Government Seat	22420
24	KAKADIYA JANVI RAJESHBHAI	Government Seat	26731
25	JANI DHVANI JANARDANBHAI	Government Seat	32999
26	NAKRANI MAITHILI MANSUKHBHAI	Government Seat	12257
27	JALELA NAYANKUMAR MANUSHANKAR	Government Seat	30522
28	JANI PARTH NARENDRAKUMAR	Government Seat	14147
29	NAROLA AKSHITABAHEN MUKESHKUMAR	Government Seat	26917
30	SARVAIYA JAYRAJSINH YOGENDRASINH	Government Seat	26759
31	GOHIL AADITYARAJSINH BAHADURSINH	Government Seat	15705
32	PUROHIT KEVIN ASHOKBHAI	Government Seat	26305
33	MONPARA GARGIBEN PRADIPBHAI	Government Seat	7627
34	GOTI PARTH DEVRAJBHAI	Government Seat	22273
35	JOSHI DHRUVKUMAR CHANDRESHBHAI	Government Seat	20338
36	JANI HIMANI JAYSUKHBHAI	Government Seat	15130
37	MIRULIYA RAMJIBHAI DINESHBHAI	Government Seat	22899
38	DESAI HARSIDDH VINODBHAI	Government Seat	101038
39	GOHEL JAYDIP SATISHBHAI	Government Seat	30697
40	KORDIYA AMISHA PARSHOTAMBHAI	Government Seat	48657
41	HADIYA RUSHIK RAMESHBHAI	Government Seat	67756
42	PARMAR DARSHAN HASMUKHBHAI	Government Seat	58133
43	DAYA GOPALBHAI SHAMJIBHAI	Government Seat	64363
44	GOSAI KASHYAPGIRI RAJESHGIRI	Government Seat	61350

45	SOLANKI KRISHNA CHANDULAL	Government Seat	61803
46	VEGAD KRUNAL ASHOKBHAI	Government Seat	10878
47	BHALIYA RAJDIP GHELABHAI	Government Seat	71115
48	KAPADIYA MANALI MANSUKHBHAI	Government Seat	50897
49	MAKWANA NISHABAHEN SURESHBHAI	Government Seat	55319
50	RATHOD PARAS BIPINKUMAR	Government Seat	56719
51	DETHA DIVYATA SANJAY	Government Seat	56124
52	KATHIYA MILANBHAI DIPSHANGBHAI	Government Seat	48257
53	VISHAL NAGAJIBHAI DABHI	Government Seat	67090
54	CHAUHAN NIRALI	Government Seat	201087
55	HEMAL UNDAVIA	Government Seat	27236
56	BORAD JAYKISHANBHAI RATIBHAI	Government Seat	24346
57	MEMON MO SOHEL ZAKIRBHAI	Government Seat	24774
58	PRIYANSH VIRALBHAI SHAH	Government Seat	31797
59	BHAD FUZAIL ADAM	Government Seat	27798
60	VATSAL MUKESHBHAI KAPADIA	Government Seat	29049
61	CHAUHAN JAHNAVI	Government Seat	83515
62	JENISHKUMAR HASMUKHBHAI PATEL	Government Seat	65917
63	SARVAIYA JAY MUKESHBHAI	Government Seat	68011
64	VISARG PATEL	Government Seat	277841
65	KALARIYA SHIVAM HIRALAL	Government Seat	31230
66	VADGAMA JATINKUMAR YOGESH	Government Seat	71106
67	SHETH MAITREE HEMANTBHAI	Government Seat	32680
68	KOTHARI DHYEY RAMESHKUMAR	Government Seat	32996
69	VARSANI KRUTARTH VALLABHBHAI	Government Seat	31435
70	GONDALIYA MAUSAMI PARSOTAMBHAI	Government Seat	31218
71	KORADIYA KISHAN JAYESHBHAI	Government Seat	31200
72	TRAMBADIYA PRINCE JAYESHBHAI	Government Seat	30586
73	AVINASH MITHILESH ZAHA	Government Seat	31981
74	DATTA ZEEL DIPAKKUMAR	Government Seat	32597
75	KADIVAR AYAJMIYA ALAVADI	Government Seat	31616
	TERAIYA SAURABH BHAVESHBHAI	Government Seat	71383
77	ZAPADIYA SRUJANBHAI BHUPATBHAI	Government Seat	70088
78	PANDYA NIRAV MANUBHAI	Government Seat	65173
79	GHANSHYAMBHAI SUKLABHAI PARGI	Government Seat	261640
80	PATEL JAY ASHISHKUMAR	Government Seat	31669
81	PATEL MAITHILKUMAR JAYESHBHAI	Government Seat	31651
82	MODI MIHIR	Government Seat	64770
83	CHAUDHARY MEETKUMAR BHAVABHAI	Government Seat	60791
84	ANILBHAI MOTIBHAI PRAJAPATI	Government Seat	70627
85	CHAUDHARY SMITKUMAR MAHENDRABHAI	Government Seat	68959
86	PATEL SMIT ASHOKBHAI	Government Seat	20657
87	KASSAMKUTTIYIL PEARL SAJAN	Government Seat	27566
88	CHAULA UDAY PANDYA	Government Seat	29390
89	CHAUHAN KAMESHKUMAR KISHORKUMAR	Government Seat	87224
90	PATEL DARSHAKKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI	Government Seat	27145
91	BHATT PAVAN MUKESH	Government Seat	30846
92	SHAH STUTI AJAYKUMAR	Government Seat	28965
	VIRADIYA VRAJ SURESHBHAI	Government Seat	30888
94	PATEL MAYANKKUMAR	Government Seat	29926

95	PARMAR TANVI JETHABHAI	Government Seat	100232
96	OM KIRITKUMAR CHAUHAN	Government Seat	70149
97	VASAVA MANISHKUMAR AMRUTBHAI	Government Seat	277088
98	MAYANKKUMAR CHAMPAKLAL KATARA	Government Seat	245444
99	KUSHAL RAVINDRAKUMAR PANDEY	Government Seat	17752
100	SHIVIKA TYAGI	Government Seat	21880
101	KIRTANBHARTI JIGNESHBHARTI GOSWAMI	Government Seat	70217
102	RUTIKA VIJAYKUMAR PATEL	Government Seat	70953
103	PATEL DIVYESHKUMAR BIPINBHAI	Government Seat	268523
104	CHAUDHARI KINJALKUMARI DHIRUBHAI	Government Seat	213547
105	PATEL JINALKUMARI GANPATBHAI	Government Seat	274642
106	PATEL YASHKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI	Government Seat	276201
107	PATEL PRANAV KISHORKUMAR	Government Seat	258944
108	PAVAR PARIMALKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI	Government Seat	276249
109	DHRUV PRAKASHBHAI PATEL	Government Seat	276991
110	PRAJAPATI MANAVKUMAR DINESHBHAI	Government Seat	71321
111	DAMOR NILAMBEN	Government Seat	267454
112	KATHIRIA DARSHAN RAMESHBHAI	Government Seat	31880
113	ZALA RIPALBEN RAYSINGBHAI	Government Seat	70830
114	MORASIYA VISHAL JESABHAI	Government Seat	70252
115	SHAH NAIMEET RAKESH	Government Seat	26701
116	MULCHANDANI SUSHIL PRAKASH	Government Seat	31649
117	PATEL PRANAVBHAI YOGESHBHAI	Government Seat	280767
118	SHAIKH ROZINA	Government Seat	32520
119	PAREKH BHAVYA	Government Seat	28439
120	DHAMELIYA SARTHAKKUMAR VALLABHBHAI	Government Seat	32091
121	ASHISH DEEPAK GUPTA	Government Seat	31634
122	SISARA DIPAK KANUBHAI	Government Seat	68448
123	GAMIT BHAVINKUMAR CHHOTUBHAI	Government Seat	278180
	MEET SANJAYKUMAR SHAH	Government Seat	29272
125	VIRJA VISHAL AMBARAMBHAI	Government Seat	29273
126	PRAJAPATI HARSHADKUMAR HASMUKHBHAI	Government Seat	71163
127	CHAUDHARI DHAVALKUMAR RAVINDRABHAI	Government Seat	277746
128	ABOTI URMILKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI	Government Seat	30963
129	HARIJAN DHENGABHAI LALABHAI	Government Seat	93878
130	PARMAR JAINAM DINESHBHAI	Government Seat	97474
131	PARMAR TEJAS	Government Seat	92757
132	CHAUDHARY AKASHKUMAR HARJIBHAI	Government Seat	70249
133	PRAJAPATI VINOD ARAJANBHAI	Government Seat	70962
134	MEVADA URVISH PRAVINKUMAR	Government Seat	68872
135	SHAH AKSHAT PRAGNESH	ALL INDIA SEAT	2481
136	SHOMESH KUMAR	ALL INDIA SEAT	26483
137	KANAV GUPTA	ALL INDIA SEAT	3087
	INDRA KUMAR	ALL INDIA SEAT	53696
139	ANSHU CHOUDHARY	ALL INDIA SEAT	5302
140	LALITA	ALL INDIA SEAT	41438
141	PAWAN KUMAR SAINI	ALL INDIA SEAT	5355
	ASHOK KUMAR	ALL INDIA SEAT	5418
	JITENDRA	ALL INDIA SEAT	5222
144	PARAMESHWARI	ALL INDIA SEAT	41125

145	ANJALI SHARMA	ALL INDIA SEAT	5379
146	PRASHANT DHINDALIYA	ALL INDIA SEAT	5125
147	MOHIT YADAV	ALL INDIA SEAT	5544
148	SHARAD SINGHAL	ALL INDIA SEAT	5580
149	ARCHANA MEENA	ALL INDIA SEAT	60698
150	ANNU KUMARI	ALL INDIA SEAT	5599